u-boot-ti-staging: Add SRCPV to the PR
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 21:51:44 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 00:20:00 +0000 (20:20 -0400)
commit05d5325de7224d62738edc2ade07a6d645366d70
tree9e135cb2900738578c6f86d514279ce474c7a27c
parent38e3173249e1c2a4d0cf9544414560a027519bd0
u-boot-ti-staging: Add SRCPV to the PR

* Add the SRCPV to the PR to make it clear which revision of
  the sources are being built and to match the kernel
  versioning.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-ti-staging_2013.01.01.bb