linux-omap4: add 2.6.35.7, based on L24.13
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 10:46:54 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:51:57 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit05d8fa46706b147e91655651f3c479ae36107eb2
tree5894d75c82fdf9e0006eabc892189d6dfc49a5c1
parent1bef17834620f335fc1481c56a47429285acce59
linux-omap4: add 2.6.35.7, based on L24.13

backport the following patches:
21d93e2e29722d7832f61cc56d73fb953ee6578e ARM: 6329/1: wire up sys_accept4() on ARM
676db4af043014e852f67ba0349dae0071bd11f3 cgroupfs: create /sys/fs/cgroup to mount cgroupfs on

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4-2.6.35.7/0001-ARM-6329-1-wire-up-sys_accept4-on-ARM.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4-2.6.35.7/0002-cgroupfs-create-sys-fs-cgroup-to-mount-cgroupfs-on.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4-2.6.35.7/omap4430-panda/defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4_2.6.35.7.bb [new file with mode: 0644]