beaglebone-tester: Update to latest, bump PR
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 00:14:16 +0000 (19:14 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 17:15:50 +0000 (13:15 -0400)
commit076a1bd114881f9327e147555dd43e9b4915e913
tree56e0a50406820b457a0f60c4bb731dc30746d916
parenta58cf01e23b4261119354125e6ddd9a4d1c468a2
beaglebone-tester: Update to latest, bump PR

Added:
- Output test status to USB serial port
- Made more verbose

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb