linux 3.0: update to 3.0.11
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sun, 27 Nov 2011 19:19:44 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 08:33:30 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
commit078587ca99720b964dd1b39bbb676f1e5e930b13
tree3690bdbace89bf5e8ccb9afe64c6f60c260e1d2d
parentad912453616e2f4c74f4d645809150b671b644ba
linux 3.0: update to 3.0.11

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.0.bb