u-boot 2011.12: switch beagleboard to ext4 to match beaglebone
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 1 May 2012 19:06:52 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 23:09:25 +0000 (19:09 -0400)
commit07913cca6cfd7f35a9bb5d6b2cca41c6b5f07ec3
tree5a0d8be401a0c7c7eab66ef19081f02e77d6c85d
parentf0e2305c7e1395066b4303b4a891bfb2a066602b
u-boot 2011.12: switch beagleboard to ext4 to match beaglebone

Also add patch to increase ext2 read speed.

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Acked-by: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/2011.12/0011-ext2load-increase-read-speed.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/2011.12/0012-ext4fs-ls-load-support.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/2011.12/0013-beagleboard-switch-mmcroots-to-ext4.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.12.bb