u-boot_2012.04.01: Add latest u-boot recipe for am37x-evm
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 01:04:42 +0000 (19:04 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 23:22:43 +0000 (18:22 -0500)
commit081428db7d11b64dcc64e3e57899f64a31e41eaa
treecf35c5e8ce78350f2b9a494db09a1d1a97dd9d8c
parenta0c81bbe4f97605edb3e364c2aeea7c04dc776ce
u-boot_2012.04.01: Add latest u-boot recipe for am37x-evm

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-2012.04.01/0001-ARM-omap3-Set-SPL-stack-size-to-8KB-image-to-54KB.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-2012.04.01/0001-OMAP3-Beagle-Set-BOOTDELAY-to-3.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-2012.04.01/0001-omap3_beagle-add-usbethaddr-setting-to-enable-networ.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-2012.04.01/0001-omap3_evm-Added-function-calls-to-set-volts-speed-on.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-2012.04.01/0002-am335x-am3517evm-beagleboard-am37x-Add-CONFIG_CMD_AS.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-2012.04.01/0002-omap3evm-Make-the-board-start-at-800MHz.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-2012.04.01/0003-beagleboard-Load-uImage-from-VFAT-by-default.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-2012.04.01/0003-beagleboard-Make-xM-rev-C-go-to-800MHz.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-2012.04.01/0004-beagleboard-Load-uImage-to-the-default-kernel-linux-.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2012.04.01.bb [new file with mode: 0644]