linux-omap4: remove D_P = "-1" as it's the only kernel
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 03:26:07 +0000 (23:26 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 03:33:40 +0000 (23:33 -0400)
commit0a92342b2970ad99ede78acae84060e6259017f5
tree1a9306b5863a2f0589bc6279ec44c7da08638c2f
parentf3f64d03401e9a4acc6b23415b7e3cedecdc7904
linux-omap4: remove D_P = "-1" as it's the only kernel

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4_3.1.0.bb