linux-mainline 3.2: add ASoC fixes for beagleboard
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 4 May 2012 06:45:54 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 19:29:12 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
commit0b2c5e6de9be82d6f8362d61c52a76d504fea9d3
treeff94ed128875af9531a75d542607e6229a0501c7
parentab56c86b96efdea799438b437d7faa139a407fe3
linux-mainline 3.2: add ASoC fixes for beagleboard

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-mainline-3.2/beagle/0015-ASoC-omap-add-MODULE_ALIAS-to-mcbsp-and-pcm-drivers.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-mainline-3.2/beagle/0016-ASoC-omap-convert-per-board-modules-to-platform-driv.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-mainline_3.2.bb