linux-mainline 3.2: shut down heartbeat LED on halt/reboot/panic
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 10 May 2012 08:53:45 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 19:30:43 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
commit0be62d6c0d20618706707a3a0e8827b782ca2bef
tree83f505b5d2c3688b58aa1b43db1bd498e436f21f
parent0b2c5e6de9be82d6f8362d61c52a76d504fea9d3
linux-mainline 3.2: shut down heartbeat LED on halt/reboot/panic

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-mainline-3.2/led/0001-leds-heartbeat-stop-on-shutdown-reboot-or-panic.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-mainline_3.2.bb