u-boot: Fix config-Always-use-GNU-ld patch to work with dash
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 07:49:01 +0000 (23:49 -0800)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 04:49:33 +0000 (00:49 -0400)
commit0d0e2c1e274e1885d8b5cb07421449e9d0016c2c
treed10c42bdff939a3fd7fb3d5d4d4e512a418b17c1
parentcf056a6ae089c8078609ee6b644f39b19965fbcb
u-boot: Fix config-Always-use-GNU-ld patch to work with dash

>& /dev/null is not ok for dash so use > /dev/null 2>&1

Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/0001-config-Always-use-GNU-ld.patch
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/2011.12/0007-config-Always-use-GNU-ld.patch
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.09.bb
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.12.bb