linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: merge in 6 musb patches from PSP
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 22 May 2012 06:06:26 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 29 May 2012 19:49:27 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
commit0dc054072d133ba96cc799ef9ac4b9f37b69a139
tree1e705fe43aab825662b3a116fddd31cf18babed7
parentca33f0eb2def9d0a8c51ef8ed8adedbcb507691d
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: merge in 6 musb patches from PSP

Updating the SRCREV would require redoing all boardfile patches due to the
EVM-SK changes. So cherry-pick the 6 patches we need.

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/usb/0001-usb-musb-cppi41-revisit-the-teardown-path-to-fix-iso.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/usb/0002-usb-musb-fix-bug-in-data-toggle-sw-workaround.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/usb/0003-usb-gadget-udc-core-stop-UDC-on-device-initiated-dis.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/usb/0004-usb-gadget-udc-core-fix-asymmetric-calls-in-remove_d.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/usb/0005-usb-gadget-udc-core-fix-wrong-call-order.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/usb/0006-usb-gadget-udc-core-fix-incompatibility-with-dummy-h.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb