u-boot-ti-staging: update to ti2013.04.00 release
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 20:05:28 +0000 (16:05 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 20:06:38 +0000 (16:06 -0400)
commit0eb21a9a098231f923fa463b4b0d4da0d7a97138
treeb214be9067bcdddba3466a6585e5cbe75c83cb77
parent13f54d47c948a2f89fd5e1f543d039e39a880962
u-boot-ti-staging: update to ti2013.04.00 release

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-ti-staging_2013.01.01.bb