linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: make st7735fb DMA safe
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 16 May 2012 13:27:00 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 18:28:18 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
commit0fbf85083fe97d75f81eaa3218856133feb104f8
tree7ce705825b6bd97040a6a915efe22b8414a1e1f2
parenta334f160ea27ed8f671b14c9cf9c7620af8d9297
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: make st7735fb DMA safe

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0043-st7735fb-Working-WIP-changes-to-make-DMA-safe-and-ad.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb