linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: silence useless omap4 hwmod warning
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 22 May 2012 06:06:24 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 29 May 2012 19:49:14 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
commit1078965795412744e1fc39ff8e0876665a79afed
tree2e937b690bbbab517f110ea5224165f42fb37441
parentd33058225df1156174db1131d964de1ef0ab3b48
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: silence useless omap4 hwmod warning

This fixes the last remaining debug print shown when booting with 'quiet'

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0044-omap-hwmod-silence-st_shift-error.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb