libgles-omap3: add 4.03.00.02
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 30 May 2011 07:17:56 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 30 May 2011 07:26:22 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
commit1098ec32632ecf44560d92d7a7ee747d3a566cc6
treea5f7b2196549f951d61c09df519395a110e91b7f
parent3fd522b60e7184b19be7af7101b22888845b2a67
libgles-omap3: add 4.03.00.02

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3/99-bufferclass.rules [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3/cputype [new file with mode: 0755]
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3/rc.pvr [new file with mode: 0755]
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3/sample.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3_4.03.00.02.bb [new file with mode: 0644]