linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: bump SRCREV for 2 CPPI1.4 fixes
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 8 May 2012 13:10:19 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 19:35:11 +0000 (15:35 -0400)
commit12bf8f2f92dfdb7050e4cb92a9968cc94c733f7e
tree55763a1783e1baab5dac909c933df1704a7d67f1
parentd5e0cd58d4c6344abf076ae660a645607d938805
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: bump SRCREV for 2 CPPI1.4 fixes

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb