ti-dmai.inc: fix 'proto='-warning on recipe parsing
authorAndreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:35:48 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 01:29:43 +0000 (21:29 -0400)
commit131d02fe360a39f3805a9281dd580e9f28d9ca53
tree3e40ffba3b8440480db5a5b292798b0bdb726143
parent297f5217bffa174bfa4226af01dfcfb692f580b0
ti-dmai.inc: fix 'proto='-warning on recipe parsing

Signed-off-by: Andreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/dmai/ti-dmai.inc