TI BSP: add support the OMAP35x EVM board
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 15:50:43 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 08:01:08 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
commit13a25a08f2d3b6b00d0cf33855978b215390e710
treee335843faca564f5b4e4a43e3696a16d13c5a902
parent60f1c4f27eb8d791dc7cc1e21ead3a7749d2d15c
TI BSP: add support the OMAP35x EVM board

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
12 files changed:
conf/machine/omap3evm.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/0001-omap3evm-Change-default-console-serial-port-from.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_git.bb
recipes-bsp/x-load/x-load-git/bb8547fcbc54ecc7a75f9ad45a31042a04d8a2ce.patch [deleted file]
recipes-bsp/x-load/x-load-git/name.patch [deleted file]
recipes-bsp/x-load/x-load-git/xm-mem.patch [deleted file]
recipes-bsp/x-load/x-load/0001-OMAP4-clocks-Enable-only-required-clks.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/x-load/x-load/0002-OMAP4-Select-DPLL-PER-Clock-as-source-for-SGX-FCLK.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/x-load/x-load/0003-MUX-Configure-SYS_NIRQ2-pin-in-safe-mode.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/x-load/x-load/0004-OMAP4-clocks-Disable-slimbus-and-pad_clks.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/x-load/x-load/0005-omap4-Make-1GHz-as-default-MPU-clock.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/x-load/x-load_git.bb