linux-3.0: patch.sh: manually update git remotes
authorJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:30:42 +0000 (10:30 -0400)
committerJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 22:06:06 +0000 (18:06 -0400)
commit14350e83ac1565014650f83eaa522ce9a852cf87
treeddb73692d01da7928f3496f5b8fd33c7045dbf13
parent8c18ecd35e5ec335fdbaff8f70b9a96c96ab1d39
linux-3.0: patch.sh: manually update git remotes

Not everyone names their origin or upstream as 'mainline'.  This should be
something that can be done ahead of running the script.

Also marked the script as executable.

Signed-off-by: Jason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Cc: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/patch.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]