linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: fix ehrPWM polarity inversion
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 08:44:56 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 14:04:02 +0000 (09:04 -0500)
commit14f31c3c5a19dde049355ced3edd121c31842460
tree797afe743d76d6f4df9eed0a675e8f5367d67397
parenta94f765b9867abefd5f0bd262b5dddb8782b3187
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: fix ehrPWM polarity inversion

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb