beaglebone-capes: add a powerdown script as well
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 18 May 2012 14:11:39 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 20:53:36 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
commit185d6216110354cca80f27b76d78a46336dadfc1
tree005fc668cc1c6293e0971408647f32dc89889823
parenta9eca3f6f9258cba5f30b9e9bbb0e31bc5da0d77
beaglebone-capes: add a powerdown script as well

The current powerdown script disables the PMIC backlight

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-capes.bb
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-capes/cape-stop.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-capes/cape.service