keystone: boot-monitor: add initial recipe
authorMurali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 23:15:21 +0000 (18:15 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 23:51:00 +0000 (18:51 -0500)
commit1920403ef28a61aabceee22f4472bb98ffe48f5d
tree83de74b4ea6de8761a57890deaf54a4d64f19e55
parent9daa29790ddd699642c1689bc2cf7c77d18ed372
keystone: boot-monitor: add initial recipe

This adds recipe to build boot monitor image. Boot monitor is
a standalone image that is loaded and executed from u-boot to
replace the RBL provided monitor code in ARM with Linux boot
specific code.

Signed-off-by: Murali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/boot-monitor/boot-monitor_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]