linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: sgx fix from PSP + dvi cape audio fix
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 23 May 2012 14:18:16 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 17:49:16 +0000 (13:49 -0400)
commit1d44de8f58cdfd71c90ce078070be1b6c6574832
treed04fab15cda9a0dd4da4f3d123898f2fb3f1168a
parent2177f80076ebc15cc58fb521b58e49c83315f34e
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: sgx fix from PSP + dvi cape audio fix

Also move more things to modules to speed up boot.

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0062-da8xx-fb-Rounding-FB-size-to-satisfy-SGX-buffer-requ.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0063-beaglebone-dvi-cape-audio-hacks.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb