u-boot_2010.12-psp03.21.00.04.sdk: Add latest u-boot recipe for am180x-evm
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 01:04:40 +0000 (19:04 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 23:16:22 +0000 (18:16 -0500)
commit201b231d721e27ac1d7a88a540b0b2fbbb86ed1e
tree9e75cc631f62244d54f036ae8364b49f5c39bc8b
parent98ad55b8eaba67d777382592df2fe9322ebe37b9
u-boot_2010.12-psp03.21.00.04.sdk: Add latest u-boot recipe for am180x-evm

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-2010.12-psp03.21.00.04.sdk/am180x-evm/0001-da850evm-change-default-memory-to-not-limit-at-32MB.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2010.12-psp03.21.00.04.sdk.bb [new file with mode: 0644]