linux-ti33x-psp 3.1rc8: use LZO compression for beaglebone to squeeze out some more...
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 18:03:34 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 18:04:38 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commit21d8165f0ab973f0ce0f2588d2e97b99d885c786
tree74ea09dee858a65bbcda195748d70a485f553b65
parent6743f427e7fccf9c5f5a262d982da339f69582cf
linux-ti33x-psp 3.1rc8: use LZO compression for beaglebone to squeeze out some more ms for faster boot

make sure to have 'lzop' installed, no native recipe for that yet

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.0+3.1rc/beaglebone/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.0+3.1rc.bb