linux 3.0: rebase from 3.0.4 to 3.0.6
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 23:57:04 +0000 (01:57 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:08:14 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commit22465583e62fadb0fe019b641c86b13c7510601a
treef020b63889f842f83dc3000a4430dab46c866fb5
parentc26aa8ee7d41543a8e38994a1c584da8eb478512
linux 3.0: rebase from 3.0.4 to 3.0.6

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.0.bb