beaglebone-tester: re-enable pmic test
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 22:07:20 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:23:28 +0000 (20:23 -0400)
commit2257c7b47ae135416b29ba12e8e76c28a01c2b45
treec0d754eeeb138b86649693db8b4d61f1db927924
parentbbc293f9e1304bc4f563bb0e6366f0bac09c6b5b
beaglebone-tester: re-enable pmic test

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb