TI BSP: add support the AM37x EVM board
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 09:47:06 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 09:55:59 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commit234596fc5d169b91aba8f998e20307715fdebfcc
treeb29fb8d407ed2548c867df2b626556e40e11b16c
parent7173560f284e57c0160a12e0f46e2f9224da5be2
TI BSP: add support the AM37x EVM board

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
conf/machine/am37x-evm.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_git.bb