matrix: sync with arago
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 15:14:46 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 13:58:04 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commit234e6c7d8c99df51a5eef2f1a73ae65fb20c7667
treec3404645c46c4da722320e5394bbdd14f45b22fa
parent94a875cca86f2ada8234d0622b008837c9752640
matrix: sync with arago

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/matrix/matrix-gui-clocks_1.1.bb [moved from recipes-ti/matrix/matrix-gui-clocks_1.0.bb with 82% similarity]
recipes-ti/matrix/matrix-gui-crypto-demos_1.2.bb [moved from recipes-ti/matrix/matrix-gui-crypto-demos_1.0.bb with 62% similarity]
recipes-ti/matrix/matrix-gui-display-control_1.0.bb
recipes-ti/matrix/matrix-gui-paths.inc
recipes-ti/matrix/matrix-gui-pm-demos_1.0.bb
recipes-ti/matrix/matrix-gui-submenus_1.0.bb
recipes-ti/matrix/matrix-gui-wifi-demos_1.1.bb [moved from recipes-ti/matrix/matrix-gui-wifi-demos_1.0.bb with 54% similarity]
recipes-ti/matrix/matrix-gui/php.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-ti/matrix/matrix-gui_2.0.bb