linux-{ti33x,omapl138}: simplify and unify handling of "tipspkernel" feature
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 03:28:35 +0000 (23:28 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 03:33:44 +0000 (23:33 -0400)
commit246cb75a970e9aab0a3974a55e72c6d90f1df151
treeead62a5bd0d821143dbefaf4933d32bdad6fe6b3
parent0a92342b2970ad99ede78acae84060e6259017f5
linux-{ti33x,omapl138}: simplify and unify handling of "tipspkernel" feature

And move it to a separate .inc for other kernels to use.

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omapl138-psp_2.6.37.bb
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.1.bb
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb
recipes-kernel/linux/tipspkernel.inc [new file with mode: 0644]