linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: fix audio/spidev clash on beaglebone
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 07:47:54 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:24:25 +0000 (20:24 -0400)
commit24ba2ae0857e9a2cd0221e33aa6e7888328db817
tree3a3b8e925f45cc8e4fd34c63383922367a29b010
parent189ce92b4c39c945c29c404e0b5ca5d366d3499e
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: fix audio/spidev clash on beaglebone

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0072-beaglebone-fix-audio-spi-clash.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb