cloud9-image: added ntp
authorJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 03:21:32 +0000 (22:21 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 12:51:26 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit25abc3e86de561bb1c06d2ef48123633b6a25d05
tree4950000606c3eaf7b9d7bff92d8389ca592fd6c9
parent5cf947e941cac336cef86c2f70362c9642de36f1
cloud9-image: added ntp

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-misc/images/cloud9-image.bb