linux-davinci: quoting fixes
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:16:37 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:19:00 +0000 (10:19 -0500)
commit263ddd18798eb5ef7dc1e58dcd3e392cfca39135
treed29536755de0e4524a5df6c18debb0538956f9ac
parentcac9367c1a1f2cfc8b7cf78cd0faa9ab021da2e4
linux-davinci: quoting fixes

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-davinci_git.bb