uim: userspace app to manage wl12xx firmware loading
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 7 May 2012 15:57:40 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 19:36:11 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
commit285aeaee513969ca7a79a344c75d0f590b722cb9
tree05007f9c65f75dc9534f87a36631f6b72d2537fe
parentaefc6c8c3c2d49ef0338004ed90da987f7cf6101
uim: userspace app to manage wl12xx firmware loading

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-connectivity/uim/uim_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]