u-boot 2011.12: fix L2 cache on non-omap4 platforms
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 12:49:15 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 08:39:54 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
commit294c589cd748ef627a39840bc216bfe7f11e32c7
tree96b92179c2db81aec90ae8ab9630cd62b3b1afff
parent3b9c2d238b95f0f6e9da1036dc19daccdd152ad6
u-boot 2011.12: fix L2 cache on non-omap4 platforms

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Acked-by: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/2011.12/0001-Revert-armv7-disable-L2-cache-in-cleanup_before_linu.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.12.bb