cloud9-image: ship connman-test as well to manipulate interfaces using the CLI
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 08:52:30 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 14:07:05 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
commit29b5e9cc8661e77333f376d508e7efcd1e355bfe
tree3bfb33783f600c94c813aa76ac333460cc2af799
parentc3c095c83f498a55f65ad72195e8f05d39c84a07
cloud9-image: ship connman-test as well to manipulate interfaces using the CLI

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-misc/images/cloud9-image.bb