beaglebone-tester: include Jasons debug tweaks
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 08:29:55 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 14:05:08 +0000 (09:05 -0500)
commit2a67d5076dad274aa87d676bf8fe10a3789908eb
tree850be8e801849d15c2d0ef2430dd0f132f02b714
parentc5f5ead49160ebf82546ea913035ec6d8fc96654
beaglebone-tester: include Jasons debug tweaks

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb