linux-omap4 2.6.35.7: bump SRCREV and tweak pandaboard defconfig
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 10:32:45 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 10:35:14 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commit2b00f9ba1b113165852c2b96c7d36ddf47fd77b4
tree6597f4caf4fb066154b4cc667c7328e13e537d60
parentf7b4a8fc9762e498a8e08b74001676cfdd9fc030
linux-omap4 2.6.35.7: bump SRCREV and tweak pandaboard defconfig

enable more led triggers

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4-2.6.35.7/omap4430-panda/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4_2.6.35.7.bb