Revert "xf86-video-omap: add new recipe for OMAP4/5 X11 video driver"
authorNicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:35:58 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 17:28:10 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
commit2b37d0ee5590e20a48758e3ee7bd8a947ba8a7bb
treee7f553a2c2ec0664e12ff57cc58295ef5bd9d0ae
parent8b6f2e0f967b54b6cf4138d105e392ef1c1dd76b
Revert "xf86-video-omap: add new recipe for OMAP4/5 X11 video driver"

This reverts commit 410dc026f2ee24a2346e7563a83f0181c79809cf.

Because this recipe was integrated in oe-core (then poky master).

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/xorg-driver/xf86-video-omap_git.bb [deleted file]