linux-omap: remove unused .inc files
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 17:06:33 +0000 (13:06 -0400)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:09:16 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commit2c8dcc2a8c16792c8a765a70109cc2462b83018e
tree576b60e3088e2fccd743fabc2451972bd0917084
parentf20182a5975cd8ae9fbd266ff7346871037eb68a
linux-omap: remove unused .inc files

Those were ported from Arago, but never used in meta-ti

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap.inc [deleted file]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap3.inc [deleted file]