sdcard_image: add dependency on native ext2 utilities
authorPeter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 18:52:54 +0000 (12:52 -0600)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 19:25:02 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commit2cd35f07bfcb6ea76f329d6f278a7d7e98c5d79a
tree4198ffcccdca8f65fcf2b1fb3822a7836d66c74e
parent6bee403caca5a5daeae8187c6a53fe551b11e111
sdcard_image: add dependency on native ext2 utilities

Signed-off-by: Peter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
classes/sdcard_image.bbclass