linux 3.0: update to 3.0.23
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 08:22:27 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 21:57:18 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
commit2dbb7f09bf1c54d505d2e84a3a614bc5ca9b89aa
tree0da049b80c36e7bfdcc03a0fb85804616ebf5920
parent05d3883a788500ea987865f4db7e547040b83bf6
linux 3.0: update to 3.0.23

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.0.bb