u-boot: enhance deploy symlinking logic
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 09:39:06 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 09:43:14 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit2de08fa6d4208a016b447832601f83fd51cb8f93
treeda4a802d6275769c2d9f680e4e4e4fc6d910fc83
parenteceb8e05b9e984e8221fb9a3754c2253d8c980f8
u-boot: enhance deploy symlinking logic

It will now deploy:

u-boot-<machine>-<version>.suffix
u-boot-<machine>.suffix (symlink)
u-boot.suffix (symlink)

And additionally for SPL builds:

MLO-<machine>-<version>
MLO-<machine> (symlink)
MLO (symlink)

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot.inc
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.10rc.bb