linux-ti33x-psp 3.1rc8: Update to latest SRCREV, add EEPROM patches
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 23:09:44 +0000 (18:09 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 06:38:01 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
commit2ea9f93740259be7eee59edeb88e632c5441fb58
tree343fc827da2e246727a8f15dc71e03a5fb8dda21
parenta3b48d3291c64c87a0eb206e7672ca73f69c67ed
linux-ti33x-psp 3.1rc8: Update to latest SRCREV, add EEPROM patches

* Updated to latest SRCREV and bump PR.

Added following patches being submitted to PSP currently:
* EEPROM patches required to get EEPROM working correctly on BBB without
  breaking support for EVM.
* omap_mux_init_signal patch to safe guard against incorrectly setting up pinmux.

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.0+3.1rc/0001-am335x-Check-return-value-of-omap_mux_init_signal.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.0+3.1rc/0002-at24-Add-ability-to-dynamically-reconfigure-chip-inf.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.0+3.1rc/0003-am335x-evm-Reconfigure-EEPROM-with-new-eeprom_info-in.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.0+3.1rc.bb