recipes: Use 'packagegroup' instead of 'task'
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 17:07:47 +0000 (10:07 -0700)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 04:22:11 +0000 (00:22 -0400)
commit306bec90c470a0130714dca2b506ba2e8da86144
tree31155249b36608c92cb06693c22afac1fc838fdc
parent7b54887b9505bb8334bfbe4094a2c396add8da48
recipes: Use 'packagegroup' instead of 'task'

bring recipes in sync with OE-Core, task bbclass
is now replaced by packagegroup.

and task recipes are now called packagegroup_something

Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-misc/images/cloud9-gfx-image.bb
recipes-misc/images/cloud9-gnome-image.bb
recipes-misc/images/cloud9-image.bb
recipes-misc/images/ti-hw-bringup-image.bb
recipes-misc/packagegroup/packagegroup-ti-drivers.bb [moved from recipes-misc/tasks/task-ti-drivers.bb with 96% similarity]
recipes-ti/packagegroup/packagegroup-ti-test.bb [moved from recipes-ti/tasks/task-ti-test.bb with 92% similarity]