linux.inc: don't choke on missing defconfig in lzop dep
authorChristopher Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 18:41:53 +0000 (12:41 -0600)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 18:52:53 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
commit32d77d9fcf419f253ae1769f2e93352e69a35ebf
tree32b1fb0165011b3edf1e4911e984d558a030151c
parent845be4c1d38ad5972bc2e62282484e4af5f5332b
linux.inc: don't choke on missing defconfig in  lzop dep

When a recipe is being parsed which will be skipped due to an incompatible
machine, no local defconfig will exist for the current machine. It seems that
the fetch localpath code doesn't error in that case, so we need to check for an
IOError on the attempted open. Without this, we can hit parse errors.

Signed-off-by: Christopher Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux.inc