u-boot: add support for SPL UART variant
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 00:14:37 +0000 (20:14 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 18:12:25 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
commit32ec4417ad9152393f34f27b813714db393972c7
tree0fd4e441ba3b397dfc329f4dbbad28a08509c16d
parentbc80eb2756b8fda434a1a7714c4e95e19a8fbe60
u-boot: add support for SPL UART variant

This is an adaptation of a patch by Carlos Hernandez

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-ti-staging_2013.01.01.bb
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-ti.inc