mesa-dri: follow oe-core's renaming to mesa
authorAndreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 08:09:30 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 18:00:03 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
commit352bb2f0a8a6c0d92ac7498e8117f4fa6d1c12fd
treed1e8edcf0dad4424ff6e2efa975fff91909476c3
parentecc2eb9d864cf95236e60e46bb0c638d2d838c3a
mesa-dri: follow oe-core's renaming to mesa

Signed-off-by: Andreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa_9.0.2.bbappend [moved from recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa-dri_9.0.2.bbappend with 100% similarity]
recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa_git.bbappend [moved from recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa-dri_git.bbappend with 100% similarity]