multi-kernel.inc: repeat do_configure after do_compileconfigs
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 02:19:32 +0000 (21:19 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 03:50:23 +0000 (22:50 -0500)
commit356ae86a9b4c3b88777262757407ab4f8108d70a
tree38fb41dce0f47324699fc7c2c953f658b1deb0c7
parent7fe6837f407fec0e98d2c693d7380e4fb09fe85a
multi-kernel.inc: repeat do_configure after do_compileconfigs

Populate default defconfig into .config and process with oldconfig target

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/multi-kernel.inc