linux-mainline 3.2: fix build of external SGX modules
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 1 May 2012 19:06:50 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 23:09:17 +0000 (19:09 -0400)
commit368d7772dcde0a42e9952ca6b2762495d0f49602
tree1ce2832e4d74efb1f422c9dbc9a819fd1533b87e
parentaaf625eb50f9a290a7250b8009beae7e050390dd
linux-mainline 3.2: fix build of external SGX modules

Patch downloaded from https://github.com/RobertCNelson/stable-kernel/tree/master/patches/sgx

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-mainline-3.2/sgx/0001-Revert-OMAP-DSS2-remove-update_mode-from-omapdss-v3.2.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-mainline_3.2.bb